ENGLISH | العربية
Live chat Customer service: 800 1808

Home Heavy Equipment

  • Heavy Equipments
  • Models Showcase
  • Our Partners
  • Contact us

The Heavy Equipment Division (HED) a business segment within Mannai   automotive group specializes in Sales, After sales and Marketing of heavy equipment and construction machinery, catering to the construction transportation and various industrial sector.

HED offers a various product line to include the JCB heavy equipment, Grove mobile cranes, Daf trucks, Thermo king refrigeration units, Compair air compressors, luxury buses from Daewoo, Eicher labor buses and trucks, TCM forklifts, Massey Ferguson agriculture tractors, Dulevo, Mathieu & Elgin sweepers, Allison fully automatic transmissions , Chalwyn  valves & spark arrestors.

HED continued to capitalize upon strong market growth in the construction industry, thereby recording significant increase in the market share of its reputable brand names as well as a huge growth in the infrastructure sector, HED with its wide product range and efficient work shop facilities is well positioned to increase its market share and prove the strong presence in the market with excellent customer satisfaction delivered as one of the top dealers in the state of Qatar.

International Brands

Comprehensive range of internationally recognised brands

Industry approved quickhitch as standard, allowing easy utilisation of an extensive attachments range for exceptional versitility. All components are top quality and fully tested, running 24 hours a day, to simulate the toughest lifetime the machine could.

Models

AZURA FLEX SANS OUTIL FRONTAL

Comp Air C 38

VELOCE 5000

VIEW MORE MODELS

Services   Parts

HED after sales provides an efficient after sales support with adequate stock of genuine spare parts and components maintained in a huge fully computerized warehouse along with Caltex products of premium, multigrade, diesel engine products which has earned the first place award for the distributor program among the whole Middle East and Africa

HED offers full repair and maintenance through the fully equipped workshop for JCB and Grove while to increase the customer satisfaction & convenience HED invested in the after sales operations by opening a new service center in the industrial area which focuses on trucks, buses and the refrigeration units.  

AZURA FLEX SANS OUTIL FRONTAL

Comp Air C 38


Sierra
Year
2009
Price
88, 000

Your Details

Mannai is committed to protecting your privacy details, You may opt out by ticking the box if you do not want any further communications from Mannai.


CONTACT DETAILS

E-mail : HEG.Enquires@mannai.com.qa
Contact No : +974 44076000/6300

WHOLE SALE

Mr. Mustafa Hefny
Wholesale manager
Direct Line:+974 44076135
Mobile: +974 55821753
E-mail:Mostafa.HefnyAhmed@mannai.com.qa

AFTER MARKET

Mr. abdul Kareem
Aftermarket manager
Direct Line:+974 44076132
Mobile: +974 66464580
E-mail:Abd.Nassardin@mannai.com.qa

UNIT SALES

Mr. Hashim Elgendi
Sr. Manager Sales
Direct Line: +974 44076316
Mobile: +974 55570825
E-mail: Hashim.elgendi@mannai.com.qa

SALES TEAM

JCB
Mohamed Allam – (Sales Manager)
Mohamed.Allam@mannai.com.qa

Ahsan Iftikhar (Sr. Sales Engineer)
Ahsan.Iftikhar@mannai.com.qa

Farhan Shahab (Sales Executive)
Farhan.Shahab@mannai.com.qa

GROVE AND JCB HEAVYLINE
Shady Elslamony – (Sales Manager )
Shady.Elslamony@mannai.com.qa

Karim Magdi (Sales Engineer)
Karim.Magdi@mannai.com.qa

Kareem Ramadan (Sr. Sales Supervisor)
Kareem.Ramadan@mannai.com.qa

TRUCKS AND BUSES
Mina George – (Sales Manager)
Mina.George@mannai.com.qa

Naushad Khan (Sales Engineer)
Naushad.Khan@mannai.com.qa

SERVICE

Mr. Altan Yuksel
Sr. manager after sales
Direct Line: +974 44076077
Mobile: +974 66132789
E-mail: altan.yuksel@mannai.com.qa

Mr. Magdy Fawzy
Manager �Service Grove
Direct Line:+974 44076314
Mobile: +974 55869402
E-mail:Magdy.Fawzy@mannai.com.qa

Mr. Krishnan Narasimha
Manager - Service Allied Products
Direct Line:+974 44076312
Mobile: +974 55821657
E-mail:Narasimha.Krishnan@mannai.com.qa

PARTS

Mr. Bahie Hassan
Parts Manager
Direct Line: +974 44076330
Mobile: +97455157807
E-mail: Bahie.hassan@mannai.com.qa

Working Hours

Sales

8:00AM to 6:00PM (Sunday - Thursday)
8:00AM to 2:00PM (Saturday)

Service

7:30AM to 4:30PM (Saturday – Thursday)

Parts

7:30AM to 6:00PM (Saturday – Thursday)

Mannai is committed to protecting your privacy details, You may opt out by ticking the box if you do not want any further communications from Mannai.


USEFULL LINKS DOWNLOAD VIDEOS CONTACT US LOCATIONS SERVICE BOOKING
 

Choose Model

Your Details

Mannai is committed to protecting your privacy details, You may opt out by ticking the box if you do not want any further communications from Mannai.


 
 

Choose Model

Your Details

Mannai is committed to protecting your privacy details, You may opt out by ticking the box if you do not want any further communications from Mannai.


SEND