ENGLISH | العربية
Customer service: 800 1808

Home Heavy Equipment

  • Heavy Equipments
  • Contact us

Mannai Heavy Equipment Division specialises in the sales, after sales and service of heavy equipment for the construction and industrial sectors. Ehe company acts as sole distributors and dealers for a wide range of internationally known heavy equipment brands.

The HED showroom is located in the Industrial Area alongside our large warehouse and spare parts counter. We have a comprehensive engine re-power workshop for diesel engines, transmission, fuel pumps, fuel injector testing and repairs and major repairs/overhaul of hydraulic components..

Brands

UNIT SALES

Mr. Hashim Elgendi
Dy. General Manager - Sales
Direct Line: +974 4407 6316
Mobile: +974 5557 0825
Email: Hashim.Elgendi@mannai.com.qa

Mr. Shady Elslamony
Sales Manager - JCB & GROVE
Direct Line: +974 4407 6306
Mobile: +974 6696 9521
Email: Shady.Elslamony@mannai.com.qa

Mr. Mina George
Sales Manager - Trucks & Buses (Allied Products)
Direct Line: +974 4407 6382
Mobile: +974 3040 7300
Email: Mina.George@mannai.com.qa

Mr. Sadik M.P.
Deputy Manager – Administration
Direct Line: +974 4407 6318
Email: Sadik.MP@mannai.com.qa

HEG SERVICE

Mr. Magdy Fawzy
Service Manager
Direct Line: +974 4407 6314
Mobile: +974 5586 9402
Email: Magdy.Fawzy@mannai.com.qa

Mr. Vinodkumar Peethambaran
Deputy Manager – JCB Service
Direct Line: +974 4407 6311
Mobile: +974 6622 6001
Email: Vinodkumar.Peethamabaran@mannai.com.qa

Mr. Sivasubramaniam Krishnamoorthy
Deputy Manager – DAF & Allied Service
Direct Line: +974 4407 6204
Mobile: +974 3352 0829
Email: Sivasubramaniam.Krishnamoorthy@mannai.com.qa

Mr. Dayananda Perera
Deputy Manager – Grove
Direct Line: +974 4407 6388
Mobile: +974 3317 8609
Email: Dayananda.Perera@mannai.com.qa

HEG PARTS, CALTEX & AFTERMARKET

Mr. Abdul Karim
Aftermarket - Deputy Manager
Direct Line: +974 4407 6132
Mobile: +974 6646 4580
Email: Abd.Nassardin@mannai.com.qa

Mr. Mohamed Mujahith
Deputy Manager – Parts
Direct Line: +974 4407 6320
Mobile: +974 5532 0269
Email: Mohamed.Mujahith@mannai.com.qa

Caltex Team
Direct Line: +974 4407 6300
Email: caltexlubeqatar@mannai.com.qa

GENERAL CONTACT DETAILS

Tel: +974 44076000/6300
Fax: +974 44076349
Email: heg.enquires@mannai.com.qa

Working Hours

Sales

8:00AM to 6:00PM (Sunday - Thursday)
8:00AM to 1:00PM (Saturday)

Service

7:00AM to 4:30PM (Sunday - Thursday)
7:00AM to 12:30PM (Saturday)

Parts

7:00AM to 6:00PM (Sunday - Thursday)
7:00AM to 6:00PM (Saturday)

Mannai is committed to protecting your privacy details, You may opt out by ticking the box if you do not want any further communications from Mannai.


USEFULL LINKS DOWNLOAD VIDEOS CONTACT US LOCATIONS SERVICE BOOKING
 

Choose Model

Your Details

Mannai is committed to protecting your privacy details, You may opt out by ticking the box if you do not want any further communications from Mannai.


 
 

Choose Model

Your Details

Mannai is committed to protecting your privacy details, You may opt out by ticking the box if you do not want any further communications from Mannai.


SEND